Skip to content

Happily Ever After

Updates every Monday!



Table of Contents

Chapter 1: Introduction

Chapter 2:Witches and Copper Wire

Chapter 3: Finding Phil

Chapter 4: To Choose a Damsel

Chapter 5: Dragon-Slayer

Chapter 6: Princess Mara

Chapter 7: Out of the Frying Pan

Chapter 8: Dark Dungeons of Doom and Despair

Chapter 9: Angels and Miracles

Chapter 10: Someone Else’s One True Love

Chapter 11: Rumors and Recuperation

Chapter 12: Traitor to the Throne

Chapter 13: Stuck

Chapter 14: Escape

Chapter 15: Not That Hero

Chapter 16: Conversations

Chapter 17: Helga

Chapter 18: A Really, Really, Stupid Plan